Stock Chart

Dividend Analysis

Analyst Coverage

Company Name Tel Email
Beijing Gao Hua Securities Company Limited Ms. Yi Wang 86 21 2401 8930 yi.wang@ghsl.cn
BOC International Group Mr. Gurney Liu 86 10 8326 2115 gurney.liu@bocigroup.com 
BOCOM International Mr. Philip Tse 852 3766 1815 philip.tse@bocomgroup.com
BofA Merrill Lynch Mr. Karl Choi 852 3508 3108 Karl.choi@baml.com
CCB International Securities Mr. Lung Siufung 852 3911 8019 lungsiufung@ccbintl.com
CICC Mr. Eric Yu Zhang 86 10 6505 1166 eric.zhang@cicc.com.cn 
CIMB-CGS Mr. Raymond Cheng 852 2539 1324 raymond.cheng@cimb.com 
Citi Mr. Griffin Chan 852 2501 2438 griffin.chan@citi.com
Citic Securities Mr. Chen Cong 86 186 0125 6155 chencong@citics.com 
CLSA Mr. Alvin Wong 852 2600 7057 alvin.wong@clsa.com
CMB International Securities Limited Mr. Jeffrey Zeng 852  3916 3727 jeffreyzeng@cmbi.com.hk
Credit Suisse Ms. Jianping Chen 852 2101 7189 jianping.chen@credit-suisse.com
CSC Financial  Mr. Zhu Jin 86 186 2109 7792 zhujinbj@csc.com.cn
Daiwa Capital  Mr. Jonas Kan 852 2848 4439 Jonas.kan@hk.daiwacm.com 
DBS Ms. Carol Wu 852 2820 4888 carol_wu@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank Ms. Lucia Kuang 852 2203 6256 lucia.kwong@db.com
First Shanghai  Ms. Vicky Chen 86 155 0213 2358 Vicky.chen@firstshanghai.com.hk
Guosen Securities Mr. Ren he 86 10 8800 5315 renhe@guosen.com.cn
Guosheng Securities Mr. Xiao chang  86 150 2666 5175 xiaochang@gszq.com
Haitong International Securities Mr. Andy So 852 2899 7032 andy.cy.so@htisec.com 
Haitong Securities Mr. Tu Lilei 86 21 2321 9747 tll5535@htsec.com
HSBC Ms. Michelle Kwok 852 2996 6918 michellekwok@hsbc.com.hk
Huatai Financial Mr. Chen Shen 86 138 1734 5646 chenshen@htsc.com
Industrial Securities Mr. Song Jian 86 755 2382 6025 songjian@xyzq.com.cn
J.P. Morgan karl Chan 852 2800 8513 Karl.chan@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Mr. Stephen Cheung 852 3743 8020 stephen.cheung@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Ms. Elly Chen 852 2252 2181 elly.chen@morganstanley.com
Nomura  Mr. Dong Jizhou 852 3658 6127 Jizhou.dong@nomura.com
Northeast securities Mr. Wang Xiaoyong 86 181 1716 6023 wuyx@nesc.cn
Southwest Securities Mr. Chi Tianhui 86 21 5835 1995 cth@swsc.com.cn
SWS Research Ms. Cao Man 86 21 2329 7818  caoman@swsresearch.com
UBS Mr. John Lam 852 2848 5412 john.lam@morganstanley.com