Stock Chart

Dividend Analysis

Analyst Coverage

Company Name

Analyst Name

Contact Number

Email Address

Beijing Gao Hua Securities Company Limited

Ms. Yi Wang

86 21 2401 8930

yi.wang@ghsl.cn

BNP Paribas

Mr. Wee Liat Lee

852 2825 1105

weeliat.lee@asia.bnpparibas.com

BOC International Group

Mr. Gurney Liu

86 10 8326 2115

gurney.liu@bocigroup.com

BOCOM International

Mr. Philip Tse

852 3766 1815 

philip.tse@bocomgroup.com 

BofA Merrill Lynch

Mr. Karl Choi

852 3508 3108

Karl.choi@baml.com

CCBI

Mr. Frank Miao

852 3911 8246

Frankmiao@ccbintl.com

China International Capital Corporation Limited (“CICC”)

Mr. Eric Yu Zhang

86 10 6505 1166

eric.zhang@cicc.com.cn

CIMB

Mr. Raymond Cheng

852 2868 0380

raymond.cheng@cimb.com

Citi

Mr. Oscar Choi

852 2501 2737

Oscar.choi@citi.com

CLSA

Ms. Nicole Wong

852 2600 8888

enquiries@clsa.com 

CMB International Securities Limited

Mr. Samson Man

852 3900 0853

samsonman@cmbi.com.hk

CREDIT SUISSE

Ms. Jianping Chen

852 2101 7189

jianping.chen@credit-suisse.com

Daiwa Capital Markets (HK) Ltd.

Mr. Jonas Kan

852 2848 4439

Jonas.kan@hk.daiwacm.com 

DBS

Ms. Carol Wu

852 2820 4888

carol_wu@dbs.com

Deutsche Bank AG, Hong Kong Branch

Mr. Jeffrey Gao

852 2203 6256

Jeffrey.gao@db.com

First Shanghai Securities Ltd.

Mr. Lucas Wang

852 2532 1960 

Lucas.wang@firstshanghai.com.hk 

Haitong International Securities Company Limited

Mr. Andy So

852 2899 7032

andy.cy.so@htisec.com

Hang Seng Bank

Mr. Lantis Li

852 6538 0533

lantisshli@hangseng.com

Industrial Securities

Mr. Song Jian

86 755 2382 6025

songjian@xyzq.com.cn

J.P. Morgan

Mr. Ryan Li

852 2800 8529

ryan.lh.li@jpmorgan.com

Macquarie Capital Limited

Mr. David Ng

852 6468 2165

david.ng@macquarie.com

Mizuho Securities Alan Limited

Mr. Alan Jin

852 2685 2018

Alan.jin@hk.mizuho-sc.com

Morgan Stanley

Mr. John Lam

852 2848 5412

john.lam@morganstanley.com

Nomura 

Ms. Elly Chen

852 2252 2181 

elly.chen@nomura.com 

RHB Securities HK Ltd.

Mr. Toni Ho

852 2103 5888

toni.ho@rhbgroup.com

Southwest Securities

Mr. Huaru Hu

86 186 8892 9962

hhr@swsc.com.cn

UBS

Ms. Eva Lee

852 3712 4243

Eva-c.lee@ubs.com

UOB Kay Hian

Ms. Wendy Liu

86 21 5404 7225

wendyliu@uobkayhian.com